I want to reactivate my account after deactivating it: how do I do that?

To reactivate your account after deactivating, reset your password in order to log in again and recover your account. We keep all your eBook purchases on file, even after you’ve deactivated your account, so they will still be accessible when you reactivate it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk