Corporate (CPI) Account Queries

The head of Blackwell's CPI is Tim Kilmartin

Contact tim.kilmartin@blackwell.co.uk

 

Blackwell's Corporate Professional Institute (CPI) Account Business Centres are located as follows:

 

London

Blackwell’s Business Centre

50 High Holborn

London

WC1V 6EP

E: business.london@Blackwells.co.uk

T: 020 7292 5100

Contact Luke Rhodes

Luke.rhodes@blackwells.co.uk

 

Oxford

Blackwell’s Business Centre

48-51 Broad Street

Oxford

OX1 3BQ

E: business.oxford@Blackwells.co.uk

T: 01865 333 690

Contact Monty Kimball-Evans

monty.kimball.evans@blackwells.co.uk

 

Leeds

Blackwell’s Business Centre

21 Blenheim Terrace

Leeds

LS2 9HJ

E: business.leeds@Blackwells.co.uk

T: 0113 245 2623

Contact Robb Barham

Robb.barham@blackwells.co.uk

 

Newcastle

Blackwell’s Business Centre

141 Percy Street

Newcastle

NE1 7RS

E: business.newcastle@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 0191 279 0941

Contact Vince Sinclair

sales.newcastle@blackwells.co.uk

 

Sheffield

Blackwell’s Business Centre

Jessop West

1 Upper Hanover Street

Sheffield

S3 7RA

E: business.sheffield@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 0114 278 7211

Contact Charlie Lee

Charles.lee@blackwells.co.uk

 

Liverpool

Blackwell’s Business Centre

Block 1, Unit 2/3 Crown Place

Liverpool

L3 5UH

E: business.liverpool@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 0151 709 6512

Contact Kate Blanton

Kate.blanton@blackwells.co.uk

 

Manchester

Blackwell’s Business Centre

Bridgeford Street

Manchester

M13 9PL

E: business.manchester@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 0161 273 3527

Contact Matthew Stoppard

Matthew.stoppard@blackwells.co.uk

 

Cambridge

Heffer’s Business Centre

Trinity Street

Cambridge

CB2 1TY

E: business.cambridge@heffers.co.uk

Tel: 01223 463 211

Contact Dan Healy

Customer.services@heffers.co.uk

 

Edinburgh

Blackwell’s Business Centre

53-62 South Bridge

Edinburgh

EH1 1YS

E: business.edinburgh@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 029 2022 8799

Contact Ewan Wilkinson

Ewan.wilkinson@blackwells.co.uk

 

Aberdeen

Blackwell’s Business Centre

99 High Street

Aberdeen

AB24 3EN

E: business.aberdeen@Blackwells.co.uk

T: 01224 485 845

Contact Michael Pringle

Business.aberdeen@blackwells.co.uk

 

Cardiff

Blackwell’s Business Centre

Cardiff University Union

Cardiff

CF24 4AZ

E: business.cardiff@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 029 2022 8799

Contact Paula Martin

Paula.martin@blackwells.co.uk

 

Nottingham

Blackwell’s Business Centre

University Park

Nottingham

NG7 2RD

E: business.nottingham@Blackwells.co.uk

Tel: 0115 9222 630

Contact Jenni Hunnam

notts.cpi@blackwells.co.uk

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.